Telematics for your fleet — independent and user friendly, for the fleet manager and the driver, on all devices. Register and start driving without any purchasing or installation costs for hardware. Together, we will “Drive Smarter”, bringing ease into the driver logbook management, reducing operative costs and minimizing claims of your fleet – welcome to drivo telematics

Our innovative technology
tailored to your needs

The drivo telematics portal. Manage your fleet, easy and efficient.

Drivers Logbook

Create and manage logbooks for vehicles and users – in seconds. Exporting the logbook into different data formats enables easy processing as well as guarantees the approval and authorization by the tax authorities.

Fleet Analysis

Analyze and steer the performance of your fleet with a variety of fleet analytics information. Gain knowledge of the actual mileages, the operational performance, the scope of usage and the utilization to identify optimization potentials.

dashboard

Vehicles and drivers

Add vehicles with just a few clicks and invite drivers via E-Mail. If a vehicle gets replaced or a driver leaves the company, delete and deactivate (respectively) with ease within seconds – via the drivo telematics portal.

Communication

Claim, Driver Logbook and other notifications. Drivers communicate directly with the fleet manager via the telematics app for the structured processing of all information.

On Point. The Driv-X

Your fleet becomes more sustainable, safer and more efficient.

DRIV-X

Learn how to drive smart,
with smart driving.

Each vehicle becomes more sustainable, efficient and safe. In relation to the driv-X Score, the accumulated index representing the scores of the parameters acceleration, braking and cornering are represented through the achieved savings as follows:

More (PDF) »

dashboard

drivo telematics App

Trip recording and active driver coaching on iOS and Android smartphones – for every driver

Precise and intuitive

Live Feedback

Each driver gets live-Feedback for his or her individual driving behavior during every trip. Acceleration, braking maneuvers and cornering are analyzed and illustrated in real time and without any delay. This enables the driver to improve the driving behavior ad hoc. The visual illustration of the driv-X is intuitive and prevents any form of distraction.

dashboard
At one glance

Individual Logbook

The app records trips, edits them and evaluates the driving behavior. Each driver gets individual analysis regarding the his/her usage of the fleet. The calendar function additionally offers the overview of the driving behavior evaluation.

Safety. For the road and for your data.

The safe processing and storage of your data is an essential part of drivo Telematics.

Servers

The secure and responsible handling of data is our number one priority. Our servers are located in a secure location in Frankfurt am Main (Germany). Fireproof, access protected and equipped with emergency power-generators, we meet the highest security standards.

SSL

Our entire data traffic is encrypted with 128-bit Secure Socket Layers for a secure data transmission. The communication of the telematics portal and the driver apps with our servers is entirely encrypted and safe.

App

Drivers get invited and authorized exclusively by the fleet manager. The account is assigned to one person only. The access to the apps is secured with an individual four digit PIN preventing abuse and unauthorized access at all times.

External data protection officer

For the safe handling and the protection of all personal data, we employ an external data protection officer to secure, to check and to adapt the proper handling of all personal data through technical and organizational actions on a regular basis.

Pricing

A transparent price and performance scheme for a scalable Fleet management, tailored to your fleet

  • Basic
  • For small fleets with great ambitions
  • 12,90 €
    /mo per Vehicle
  • Drivo Fleet Management Portal
  • Vehicle and User Management
  • Digital driver Logbook
  • Driver identification
  • E-Mail Support
  • Up to 25 Vehicles & 100
  • Performance
  • More performance, for the driver and fleet.
  • 24,90 €
    /mo per Vehicle
  • Drivo Fleet Management Portal
  • Vehicle and User Management
  • Digital driver Logbook
  • Driver identification
  • Driving style scoring and driver evaluation
  • Fleet reporting & Performance
  • E-Mail & Phone Support
  • Up to 75 Vehicles & 300 Users
  • Premium
  • For companies which think bigger.
  • 74,90 €
    /mo per Vehicle
  • Drivo Fleet Management Portal
  • Vehicle and User Management
  • Digital driver Logbook
  • Driving style scoring and driver evaluation
  • Fleet reporting & Performance
  • Communication
  • Extended user management
  • E-Mail & Phone Support
  • Up to 500 Vehicles & 2000 Users

Get in touch

Let us shape the future of mobility

drivo GmbH
Konsul-Smidt-Str. 24
28217 Bremen
Tel: +49(421) 460 460 52


Drivo is an innovative Fleet management solution for your organization. The driver logbook gets digitalized, processes improved and the driving behavior of the entire fleet optimized.

dashboard

© 2017 drivo Telematics
Imprint

Telematik für den Fuhrpark — Hardware unabhängig und nutzerfreundlich, für Mobilitätsmanager und Fahrer, auf allen Geräten. Anmelden, einsteigen und losfahren ohne Anschaffungs- & Installationskosten. Gemeinsam etablieren wir „Drive Smarter“, erleichtern den Fahrtenbuchprozess, senken operative Kosten und minimieren die Schadensfälle Ihrer Fahrzeuge. Willkommen bei drivo telematics.

Unsere innovativste Technologie
Auf Sie zugeschnitten

Das drivo Telematics Portal. Ihre Fahrzeuge einfach & effizient gemanaged.

Fahrtenbuch

Erstellen Sie Fahrzeug-/ und nutzerbezogene Fahrtenbücher – in wenigen Sekunden. Der Export in verschiedenen Dateiformaten erleichtert die interne Verarbeitung und garantiert eine Finanzamt-konforme Pflege der Fahrtenbücher.

Flottenanalyse

Analysieren und steuern Sie die Performance Ihrer Flotte durch eine Vielzahl an Auswertungen und Informationen. Die Laufleistung, Nutzungsvielfalt und Auslastung zeigen Optimierungspotenziale gezielt auf.

dashboard

Fahrzeuge + Fahrer

Fügen Sie Fahrzeuge mit wenigen Clicks hinzu und laden Sie Fahrer per E-Mail ein. Wird ein Fahrzeug ersetzt oder verlassen Fahrer das Unternehmen, löschen und deaktivieren Sie diese wieder ganz einfach – bequem über das telematics Portal.

Kommunikation

Schadensfallmeldung, Fahrtenbuchnachtrag und weitere Benachrichtigungen. Mit der Telematics App können Nachrichten direkt an den Flottenmanager gesendet, zugeordnet und für die weitere Bearbeitung gespeichert werden.

Auf den Punkt genau. Der DRIV-X.

Ihre Fahrzeugflotte wird nachhaltiger, effizienter und sicherer.

DRIV-X

Richtiges fahren,
lernt man nur durch richtiges fahren.

Mit drivo wird jedes Fahrzeug nachhaltig, effizient und sicher gefahren. In Abhängigkeit vom DRIV-X, dem berechneten Index aus Anfahr-, Abbrems-, und Kurvenverhalten je Fahrt, staffeln sich die Einsparungen in Kraftstoff sowie CO2.

Mehr (PDF) »

dashboard

drivo telematics App

Fahrtenaufzeichnung und aktives Training auf jedem Gerät – für jeden Fahrer

Präzise und intuitiv

Live Feedback

Jeder Fahrer erhält während der Fahrt Live-Feedback zum Fahrstil. Die Anfahr-, Abbrems-, und Kurvenmanöver werden in Echtzeit und ohne Verzögerung angezeigt und ermöglichen es dem Fahrer den Fahrstil aktiv und ad hoc zu verbessern. Die visuelle Darstellung des DRIV-X bietet eine intuitive Wahrnehmung des Fahrverhaltens ohne vom Straßenverkehr abzulenken.

dashboard
Auf einen Blick

Individuelles Fahrtenbuch

Fahrten aufzeichnen, Finanzamt konform bearbeiten und den Fahrstil rekapitulieren. Jeder Nutzer erhält individuelle Auswertungen und Informationen rund um die Nutzung von den Firmenfahrzeugen, die er gefahren ist. Mit dem Kalender erhalten die Fahrer zusätzlich eine komprimierte Übersicht über die Entwicklung des eigenen Fahrverhaltens.

Sicher. Im Straßen- & Datenverkehr

Die sichere Verarbeitung und Verwahrung Ihrer Daten als essentieller Bestandteil von drivo Telematics.

Server

Der sichere und verantwortungsvolle Umgang mit den Daten unserer Kunden hat für uns höchste Priorität. Unsere Server stehen im Rechenzentrum in Frankfurt am Main. Feuerfest, Zugangsgeschützt und mit Notstrom Aggregaten ausgestattet erfüllen wir die höchsten Sicherheitsstandards.

SSL

Sämtlicher Datenverkehr ist mit einem hybriden Verschlüsselungsprotokoll zur sicheren Datenübertragung im Internet, dem 128-bit Secure Sockets Layer (SSL), verschlüsselt. Die Kommunikation des Portals sowie der Fahrer-Apps mit unseren Servern verläuft somit lückenlos verschlüsselt und sicher.

App

Fahrer werden ausschließlich durch den Flottenmanager zur Nutzung von drivo telematics autorisiert. Der Account ist einem Nutzer fest zugewiesen. Der Zugang ist mit einem Passwort und einem individuellen, vierstelligen PIN gesichert. Missbrauch und Zugang unautorisierter Dritter Personen ist ausgeschlossen.

Externer Datenschutzbeauftragter

Personenbezogene Daten haben eine besondere Wertstellung in unserem Unternehmen. Neben allen technischen Maßnahmen beschäftigen wir einen externen Datenschutz Beauftragten um den ordnungsgemäßen Umgang mit Daten durch technisch organisatorische Maßnahmen in regelmäßigen Abständen zu überprüfen und zu ergänzen.

Preise

Ein transparentes Leistungs- und Vertragsmodell für ein skalierbares Flottenmanagement, zugeschnitten auf ihren Fuhrpark.

  • Basic
  • Für kleine Flotten mit großen Ambitionen.
  • 12,90 €
    mtl. pro Fahrzeug
  • drivo Fleet Management „Portal“
  • Fahrzeug + Nutzerverwaltung
  • Digitales Fahrtenbuch
  • Fahreridentifikation
  • E-Mail Support
  • bis 25 Fahrzeuge & 100 Nutzer
  • Performance
  • Mehr Leistung, für Fahrer und Flotte.
  • 24,90 €
    mtl. pro Fahrzeug
  • drivo Fleet Management „Portal“
  • Fahrzeug + Nutzerverwaltung
  • Digitales Fahrtenbuch
  • Fahreridentifikation
  • Fahrstil + Fahrerbewertung
  • Flotten Reporting & Performance
  • E-Mail & Telefonsupport
  • bis 75 Fahrzeuge & 300 Nutzer
  • Premium
  • Für Unternehmen, die größer denken.
  • 74,90 €
    mtl. pro Fahrzeug
  • drivo Fleet Management „Portal“
  • Fahrzeug + Nutzerverwaltung
  • Digitales Fahrtenbuch
  • Fahreridentifikation
  • Fahrstil + Fahrerbewertung
  • Flotten Reporting & Performance
  • Kommunikation
  • Erweitertes Nutzermanagement (in Kürze)
  • E-Mail & Telefonsupport
  • bis 500 Fahrzeuge & 2000 Nutzer

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Gemeinsam auf dem Weg zu einer neuen Mobilität

drivo GmbH
Konsul-Smidt-Str. 24
28217 Bremen
Tel: +49(421) 460 460 52


drivo ist eine innovative Fleetmanagement-Lösung für ihr Unternehmen. Das Fahrtenbuch wird digitalisiert, Prozesse vereinfacht und das Fahrverhalten der Gesamten Flotte optimiert.